FINAL PUSH: We Need You to Make 10 Phone Calls

For the past month we have been pounding away at California Assembly Republican Caucus Leader Chad Mayes because he voted for the largest gas tax increase in American history. We also broke the news that he had been cheating on his wife.

We are now in the final stages of this battle and need your help to get us across the finish line.

More...

On Thursday, the Riverside County Republican Party asked Mayes to resign from his leadership position.

On Friday​, the California Republican Party passed a resolution calling upon Mayes to resign. Even Chairman Jim Brulte voted for it.

Tomorrow (Monday) or Tuesday, the Assembly Republican Caucus will vote on whether or not Mayes will be removed as the leader. We need you to call and email each of the 10 members below. We have identified them as being Mayes loyalists or on the fence.

Please call them all today and tomorrow...even if that means leaving a message after hours.​ Once you have done that, please check in here and let us know. Thanks.

Assemblyman Dante Acosta
(916) 319-2038
Assemblymemberacosta@asm.ca.gov

Assemblyman Frank Bigelow
(916) 319-2005
Assemblymemberbigelow@asm.ca.gov

Assemblyman Phillip Chen
(916) 319-2055 - or email Assemblymemberchen@asm.ca.gov

Assemblyman Jordan Cunningham
(916) 319-2035
Assemblymembercunningham@asm.ca.gov

Assemblyman Brian Dahle
(916) 319-2001
Assemblymemberdahle@asm.ca.gov

Assemblyma Heath Flora
(916) 319-2012
Assemblymemberflora@asm.ca.gov

Assemblyman James Gallagher
(916) 319-2003
Assemblymembergallagher@asm.ca.gov

Assemblyman Kevin Kiley
(916) 319-2006
AssemblymemberKiley@asm.ca.gov

Assemblyman Tom Lackey
(916) 319-2036
Assemblymemberlackey@asm.ca.gov

Assemblywoman Marie Waldron
(916) 319-2075
Assemblymemberwaldron@asm.ca.gov

Please Share This Page
Joseph Turner

Joseph Turner is the founder and executive director for American Children First. He is a nationalist hardliner on illegal immigration issues and considered one of the foremost visionary and strategic thinkers in the movement. Previously, he founded the California-based anti-illegal immigration group Save Our State in 2004. He also authored the Illegal Immigration Relief Act (IIRA) in 2005 which served as the model blueprint for dozens of other cities, most notably Hazleton (PA) and Farmers Branch (TX). The IIRA is believed to have represented the first ever attempt to use the local initiative process to combat illegal immigration in the United States.

Operation Defund Sanctuary Cities! 

x

Get in the Fight!

Joseph Turner
Founder, American Children First


Together we are going to raise a lot of hell and make a lot of waves. I guarantee it.

But, I NEED you to join our email list.



x